ATFSBP

Found out more...

A Trade Fair promoting business transparency to take place in Togo

Do you have reliable information about a company, an investor or a business school before initiating contact for a one-off or long-term partnership? Such is the exceptional challenge taken up by ACCI during the African Trade Fair for Skilled Business Partnerships scheduled from 25-26 October 2021, at Ecobank's headquarters in Lomé - Togo. Beyond raising awareness, training and installation of monitoring and economic intelligence devices tailored for African markets, due dilig ... read more

Why is ACCI inviting you to SAPAQ?

Many companies dream to establish successful and sustainable partnerships with African actors that have previously been subjected to due diligence and vice versa. Coming 25 and 26 October 2021, at Ecobank's international headquarters in Lomé - Togo, this dream will become a reality. Besides raising awareness, training and setting up economic intelligence and monitoring systems adapted to African markets, due diligence is a service through which the African Centre for Competit ... read more

The first edition of the SAPAQ will be held in Lomé

The African Centre for Competitive Intelligence (ACCI) will organize the first edition of the African Trade Fair for Skilled Business Partnerships (SAPAQ 2021) in the Togolese capital, from 25-26 October 2021. The event will give pride of place to companies showing transparency in their activities and partnerships. Indeed, the SAPAQ, scheduled to take place at the headquarters of Ecobank Transnational Incorporated (ETI), will bring together economic actors who have previously under ... read more

SAPAQ

Découvrir davantage...

Un Salon pour la transparence des affaires prévu au Togo

Disposer d’informations fiables sur une entreprise, un investisseur ou une école de commerce avant d’amorcer le contact en vue d’une alliance ponctuelle ou durable ? C’est le pari exceptionnel que prend le CAVIE à travers le Salon des Partenariats d’Affaires Qualifiés des 25-26 Octobre 2021, au siège d’Ecobank, à Lomé au Togo. Outre la sensibilisation, la formation et l’installation des dispositifs d ... lire plus

Pourquoi le CAVIE vous invite au SAPAQ ?

Elles sont nombreuses, les entreprises qui rêvent de nouer des partenariats gagnants et durables avec des acteurs africains ayant, au préalable, fait l’objet de due diligence. Et inversement. Les 25-26 Octobre 2021, au siège international d’Ecobank, à Lomé au Togo, ce sera chose faite. Après la sensibilisation, la formation et la mise en place des dispositifs de veille et d’intelligence économique adaptés aux m ... lire plus

La première édition du SAPAQ se tiendra à Lomé

Le Centre Africain de Veille et d’Intelligence Economique (CAVIE), organise du 25-26 Octobre 2021, la 1ère édition du Salon Africain des Partenariats d’Affaires Qualifiés (SAPAQ 2019), dans la capitale Togolaise. L'évènement fera la part belle aux entreprises faisant preuve de transparence dans leurs activités et partenariats. Pour se faire, le SAPAQ, prévu pour se tenir au siège d’Ecobank Transnational Incorpo ... lire plus